You are here

Find a Club

Primary tabs

League/Team Name Location Website Contact Info
Windsor Ultimate Windsor http://www.windsorultimate.com/ Email Windsor Ultimate
Waterloo Organization of Disc Sports Waterloo http://www.wods.ca/ Email WODS
Toronto Ultimate Club Toronto http://www.tuc.org/ Email TUC
Thunder Bay Ultimate Thunder Bay http://thunderbayultimate.com/ Email Thunder Bay Ultimate
Sudbury Ultimate Club Sudbury http://www.sudburyultimate.com/ Email Sudbury Ultimate
Sault Ultimate Player's Association Sault St. Marie http://www.saultultimate.ca/ Email SUPA
Sarnia Ultimate Sarnia http://www.sarniaultimate.com Email Sarnia Ultimate
Peterborough Ultimate League Peterborough http://www.pultimate.ca/
Ottawa Carleton Ultimate Association Ottawa http://www.ocua.ca Email OCUA
North Bay Ultimate Players Association North Bay http://nbupa.com/ Email NBUPA
Niagara Ultimate Niagara http://www.niagaraultimate.com/ Email Niagara Ultimate
London Ultimate Club London http://www.londonultimate.ca/ Email LUC
Kingston Ultimate Kingston http://www.kingstonulti.ca/ Email Kingston Ultimate
Hamilton Ultimate Club Hamilton http://www.hamiltonultimate.com Email HUC
Guelph Ultimate Players Association Guelph http://gupa.ca/ Email GUPA
Guelph Juniors Guelph http://gupa.ca/ Email Guelph Juniors
Georgian Bay Ultimate Georgian Bay http://www.georgianbayultimate.com Email Georgian Bay Ultimate
Durham Ultimate Club Durham http://www.durhamultimateclub.com Email Durham Ultimate Club
Central Northumberland Ultimate Club Central Northumberland http://cnuc.teamopolis.com/ Email CNUC
Brampton Ultimate Club Brampton http://www.bramptonultimateclub.com Email Brampton Ultimate
Bracebridge Ultimate Frisbee Bracebridge Email for Information
Belleville Ultimate Disc Association Belleville https://www.bellevilleultimate.ca Email Belleville Ultimate
Barrie Ultimate Frisbee League Barrie http://www.barrieultimate.com Email Barrie Ultimate